An annotation popped up when deleting videos but I checked the box for that popup and now I can’t delete videos from the playlist.
Can you still no longer delete videos from that list? You can email me to email@example.com with a link to the room and the name of the playlist. I will then have a look at it.
I can delete videos now.
How can I delete the bottom item from a playlist when the X button is obscured behind the message icon?