My room says its temporary even though i registered?
And when i try to create a new one its the same
Hey and thanks for your feedback! All new rooms are temporary by default. When you have a registered account you can save rooms that you own by clicking on the room settings icon “top right” - at the top of the settings dialog you find the option to save the room.