Permanent rooms


Hello there,

I just created a room and saved it by using the menu in the top right. Though the room is still said to be temporary…
Is it still permanent or did i do something wrong?


Hi! Where on the site does it still say that the room is temporary?


It does still say the room is temporary… But the room is still there and everything remained how I left it. So I think it is permanent … ^^


Does it say “Temporary Room” at the top of the site? Did you actually enter a name when you saved the room? If you don’t mine you can send me the link to you room to an i’ll have a look.